Dating websites

Why? you open up a dating profile an see physically attractive females everywhere. Mostly all of them have the I am trying something new status oorrr ask me a question and I will answer you. My personal favorite is I am open to try something different. Really? if this is the case then why don’t they reply to me? How am I not your type if your looking to try something different. How does this even make sense? Personally I think they put up profiles for the sole purpose of teasing men. They love the attention they get, it seems to empower them. There should be a rule against these things. Its frustrating to go through the pain of making a profile then wasting my time reading an then messaging the ones you are interested in. Are women not teases enough in real life? Why do they feel the need to tease me on a computer screen? I don’t know, maybe its my race but I get no success from these sites. Seeing they are the only thing I have time for. I have used pay sites which are worst actually. I am willig to think I play a roll in my unsuccessful attempts, but at the same time I only try the ones that are compatible with me. The whole process leaves me shrugging my shoulders.

Leave a Reply

