Jaded Much?

What are our opinions derived from? I always said if you bring emotions to a debate you have already lost. We must strive to see both sides of a situation to better our argument. After doing some blog reading I kept coming across some opinions on things that were extremely jaded. Some made no sense at all. I was this person, ranting away about the things that happen or make no sense. I realized that the more I ranted I seemed to come full circle an realize that the problem was within me. That my communication was bad, or it didn’t work because I didn’t read the signs. The more I blogged the more my attitude changed. When I thought out my rants they turned from mindless rants to a quest for knowledge. I slowly became aware of the other side of my problem. I began reading female blogs an this also began to open my eyes, an I strove to present to them a mans view of the situation.  I can now see the pain an devastation we, both sexes are bringing down on each others heads. So when you rant think an ask the questions that you have an see them from both sides. I assure you, acting off what is in your head is almost never sound judgement.

One thought on “Jaded Much?

Leave a Reply

