Insightful for men an women.

A Gurlz Guide

I really don’t want to be THAT blogger that writes about her break up and works out her emotional journey for the world to see… But, I am that blogger and coming to terms with that was the only recourse I had.  Either come to terms with it, or battle it.  And lord knows I don’t have the energy for battles, especially ones with myself.  Working it out in my head hasn’t been working as well as I thought it would , so let me share and hopefully by the end of this blog, I’ll have some miraculous Ah -Ha moment that will rival Oprah and change my life forever..  LOL

My pattern is that I find my way from one relationship to another but then get lost in the trapping of love, falling head over heels, into hearts, arms, beds and their dreams.  I support them to the max…

View original post 1,290 more words

Leave a Reply

