Back away Slowly!

It’s not the first time I slept with her. She calls or texts me to come over an I show up, play hard to get an have a little fun by the end of the night. She says shes not ready for a relationship, she wants to be friends with benefits. Here she is in my bed now sound asleep, an I’m baking her cinnamon buns for when she wakes up. I think I have a problem, I can’t fall for her an ruin this arrangement. I can feel Mr. Nice guy sneaking in! I won’t let him though, I just have to make it to my date with my other prospects this weekend an reset my mind. I think I will be good then right? One thing I have learned is never push a woman in a direction you want to go, or fall for one who hasn’t fallen for you.

5 thoughts on “Back away Slowly!

Leave a Reply

